Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Office Staff
Office Staff Email Title
Tracey NeilsenMrs. Neilsen tneilsen@scottsvalleyusd.org Principal
Maria Gauthiermaria mgauthier@scottsvalleyusd.org Attendance Secretary /Registrar 
Mallorie Brooks Mallorie mbrooks@scottsvalleyusd.org Site Secretary
Arthur Ramirez   Arthur aramirez@scottsvalleyusd.org Custodian

Lisa Marshall Lisa
 

 

lmarshall@scottsvalleyusd.org Health Aide

Ann Smith

Ann

asmith@scottsvalleyusd.org Food Services

 

Teacher Directory
TEACHER   EMAIL ADDRESS GRADE LEVEL
Sarah HannaleckHannaleck shannalec k@scottsvalleyusd.org Transitional Kinder
Laurie PonosPonos lponos@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
Michele SanguinettiSango msanguinetti@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
Megan PratherPrather mprather@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten/1st Grade
Katie Jesse  kjesse@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
     
Natalie Serigstad Natalie nserigstad@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Julie RossJulie jross@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Kelly Shulman Kelly kshulman@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Sonya Lantz Sonya slantz@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Yasmine DecleveYasmine ydecleve@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Jacqui Weiss Jaqui jweiss@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade
Jessica Bretzing Jessica jdyckhoff@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Lisa WilmothLisa lwilmoth@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Nicole GoldfieldGoldfield ngoldfield@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Katie BlueKatie kblue@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade
Julie Lucia Lucia jlucia@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade
Katie EnglishEnglish kenglish@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade
Danielle Cruz dcruz@scottsvalleyusd.org 4th Grade
Anna Hipsley hipselya@scottsvalleyusd.org 4th Grade
Hannah WalshHannah hwalsh@scottsvalleyusd.org 4th Grade
Angelique BrightBright abright@scottsvalleyusd.org 5th Grade
Robert AtkinsonRobert

ratkinson@scottsvalleyusd.org

5th Grade
Mary DettleDettle mdettle@scottsvalleyusd.org 5th Grade

DirkDirk Andrews
dandrews@scottsvalleyusd.org K-5th Grade Music
Denise Hitzeman
 
dhitzeman@scottsvalleyusd.org Resource