Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Office Staff
Office Staff Email Title
Tracey NeilsenMrs. Neilsen tneilsen@scottsvalleyusd.org Principal

MacKenzie KellerMacKenzie

 

 

mkeller@scottsvalleyusd.org School Counselor
Maria Torchio GauthierMaria mgauthier@scottsvalleyusd.org

Site Secretary 

Nancy GomezGomez ngomez@scottsvalleyusd.org Registration/Attendance Secretary
Christian Cross    ccross@scottsvalleyusd.org Custodian

Sara SizemoreSara

 

 

ssizemore@scottsvalleyusd.org Health Aide

Ann SmithAnn

 

asmith@scottsvalleyusd.org Food Services

 

Teacher Directory
TEACHER EMAIL ADDRESS GRADE LEVEL
Sarah HannaleckSarah shannalec k@scottsvalleyusd.org Transitional Kinder
Laurie PonosLaurie lponos@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
Michele SanguinettiMichele msanguinetti@scottsvalleyusd.org Early Intervention
Megan PratherMegan mprather@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten

Katie Jesse Katie

 

 

 

kjesse@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten

 

LuciaJulie Lucia

jlucia@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Natalie Serigstad Natalie nserigstad@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Julie RossJulie jross@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Kelly Shulman Kelly kshulman@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Sonya Lantz Sonya slantz@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Yasmine DecleveYasmine ydecleve@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Jacqui Weiss Jacqui jweiss@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade
Lisa WilmothLisa lwilmoth@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Nicole GoldfieldNicole ngoldfield@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Katie BlueKate kblue@scottsvalleyusd.org 4th Grade
Katie CardosoKatie kenglish@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade

Danielle CruzCruz

 

 

dcruz@scottsvalleyusd.org 4th Grade

Marnie Call

 

 

mcall@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Hannah WalshHannah hwalsh@scottsvalleyusd.org 4th Grade
Angelique BrightAngelique abright@scottsvalleyusd.org 5th Grade
Robert AtkinsonRobert

ratkinson@scottsvalleyusd.org

5th Grade

Michelle Smart  Smart

 

 

msmart@scottsvalleyusd.org 5th Grade
Cristina Losada closasda@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
Joseph Castillo jcastillo@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade