Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Office Staff
Office Staff Email Title
Julie Ebertjulie.jpeg jebert@scottsvalleyusd.org Principal
Maria Gauthiermaria.jpeg mgauthier@scottsvalleyusd.org Attendance Secretary /Registrar 
Mallorie Brooks  mbrooks@scottsvalleyusd.org Site Secretary
Arthur Ramirez    aramirez@scottsvalleyusd.org Custodian

Lisa Marshall 
 

 

lmarshall@scottsvalleyusd.org Health Aide

Ann Smith

asmith@scottsvalleyusd.org Food Services

 

Teacher Directory
TEACHER   EMAIL ADDRESS GRADE LEVEL
Sarah HannaleckHannaleck.jpg shannalec k@scottsvalleyusd.org Transitional Kinder
Laurie PonosPonos.jpg lponos@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
Michele SanguinettiSango.jpg msanguinetti@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
Megan PratherPrather.jpg mprather@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
Elizabeth (Boyd) Rose Rose.jpg eboyd@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
Peggy BenjaminBenjamin.jpg pbenjamin@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Natalie Serigstad  nserigstad@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Julie Ross jross@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Kelly Shulman  kshulman@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Michelle Smart  msmart@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Yasmine Decleve ydecleve@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Jacqui Weiss  jweiss@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Jessica Bretzing  jdyckhoff@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Lisa Wilmoth lwilmoth@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Nicole GoldfieldGoldfield.jpg ngoldfield@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Katie Blue kblue@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade
Julie Lucia  jlucia@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade
Katie English kenglish@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade
Jane Hoffman jhoffman@scottsvalleyusd.org 4th Grade
Karen Abraham kabraham@scottsvalleyusd.org 4th Grade
Hannah Walsh hwalsh@scottsvalleyusd.org 4th Grade
Angelique Bright abright@scottsvalleyusd.org 5th Grade
Robert Atkinson

ratkinson@scottsvalleyusd.org

5th Grade
Mary Dettle mdettle@scottsvalleyusd.org 5th Grade

Dirk Andrews
dandrews@scottsvalleyusd.org K-5th Grade Music
Linda Wahler lwahler@scottsvalleyusd.org Resource